• pnkansah007

NPP selects Parliamentary Leadership for the 8th Parliament – See list

January 5, 2021

NPP selects Parliamentary Leadership for the 8th Parliament

The ruling New Patriotic Party has elected their parliamentary leaders for the 8th parliament.

The NPP in a statement signed by the party’s General Secretary, John Boadu made it known to the general public.

Read the full statement below;

NPP Press Release

The leaders of the NPP parliamentary group include:

1.Hon. Osei Kyei-Mensah Bonsu (MP, Suame Constituency, Ashanti Region) – Majority Leader.

2. Hon. Alexander Afenyo-Martin (MP, Effutu constituency, Central Region) – Deputy Majority Leader.

3. Hon. Frank Annoh-Dompreh (MP, Nsawam-Adoagyire, Eastern Region) – Majority Chief Whip.

4. Hon. Iddrisu Habib (MP, Tolon, Northern Region) – Deputy Chief Whip

5. Hon. Lydia Seyram Alhassan (MP, Ayawaso West Wuogon, Greater Accra Region) – Deputy Majority whip.”



Delivers captivating and engaging entertainment, videos, and news that drives social conversations. It’s a place to stay up to date with trending content across a growing array of topics with most original content focused on African pop-culture. Stay tuned to discover the quirkiest of events, the meatiest gossip all under one dot com. Happy surfing!